Rod Stewart and Steve Winwood 2013 “Live the Life” Tour Trailer | RedCowHills
800px-blank-div

 




Rod Stewart has just announced plans to launch his eagerly anticipated “Live the Life” tour in North America this Spring. Stewart will be joined by legendary artist, Steve Winwood for an unstoppable evening of hits from two of rock music’s most seminal artists.

Tickets on sale starting Friday, Dec. 7, 2012. Visit http://www.rodstewart.com/events/ for ticket details.

The “Live the Life” tour is set to kick-off in Chicago on April 10 and play ten arenas throughout North America including dates in New York, Newark, Philadelphia, Boston, Montreal, Toronto, Atlanta, Detroit and Greensboro, NC.

Rod Stewart confirmed the tour during an interview on Live! With Kelly and Michael saying, “I’m thrilled to be touring with Steve Winwood. He is truly part of the rock and roll’s enduring tapestry.”

Confirmed “Live the Life” Tour Dates:

DATE CITY VENUE
Wed, Apr 10, 2013 CHICAGO UNITED CENTER
Fri, Apr 12, 2013 PHILADELPHIA WELLS FARGO CENTER
Sat, Apr 13, 2013 BOSTON TD GARDEN
Tue, Apr 16, 2013 MONTREAL BELL CENTRE
Thu, Apr 25, 2013 DETROIT THE PALACE OF AUBURN HILLS
Sun, Apr 28, 2013 ATLANTA PHILIPS ARENA
Wed, May 01, 2013 TORONTO AIR CANADA CENTRE
Fri, Apr 19, 2013 NEW YORK CITY MADISON SQUARE GARDEN
Sun, Apr 21, 2013 NEWARK PRUDENTIAL CENTER
Sat, Apr 27, 2013 GREENSBORO GREENSBORO COLISEUM